Partners

Persons


Name Country Expertise Website
Andrew Collins United Kingdom Megalith Cult, Historic Research http://www.andrewcollins.com/
Armin Risi Switzerland Historic Research http://armin-risi.ch/
David Hatcher Childress United States Archeology http://davidhatcherchildress.com/, http://www.wexclub.com/events
Erich von Däniken Switzerland P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Historic Research http://www.daniken.com, http://www.sagenhaftezeiten.com
Giorgio A. Tsoukalos United States P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Historic Research http://www.legendarytimes.com/
Graham Hancock United Kingdom Megalith Cult, Archeology, Historic Research http://grahamhancock.com/
Hartwig Hausdorf Germany P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Megalith Cult http://www.hartwighausdorf.com/
Hugh Newman United Kingdom Megalith Cult, Geomancy, Sacred Geometry http://www.megalithomania.co.uk/hughnewman.html
Jason Martell United States Megalith Cult, P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Historic Research http://jasonmartell.com/
Lars A. Fischinger Germany P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Megalith Cult, Ufology http://www.fischinger-blog.de/
Linda Moulton Howe United States Ufology, S.E.T.I, Biology https://www.earthfiles.com/
Luc Bürgin Switzerland Historic Research, P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Ufology, Megalith Cult, Biology http://www.mysteries-magazin.com/
Nick Pope United States Ufology http://www.nickpope.net/, http://www.nickpope.net/books.htm
Nick Redfern United Kingdom Ufology, S.E.T.I http://nickredfernfortean.blogspot.ch/
Peter Fiebag Germany P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Megalith Cult, S.E.T.I, Historic Research, Archeology http://www.sagenhaftezeiten.com
Reinhard Habeck Austria Megalith Cult, Archeology, P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Historic Research http://www.reinhardhabeck.at/
Robert Bauval Egypt Sacred Geometry, Historic Research http://www.robertbauval.co.uk/index.html

Organistations


Name Country Expertise Website
A.A.S. – Forschungsgesellschaft für Archäologie, Astronautik und SETI (German) Switzerland P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, S.E.T.I, Archeology, Megalith Cult, Physics, Engineering, Mathematics, Anthropology, Historic Research, Architecture http://www.sagenhaftezeiten.com, http://www.daniken.com
ANP Alternative News Project Australia Biology, Sacred Geometry, S.E.T.I http://alternativenewsproject.org/
Mysteries Magazin by Luc Bürgin Switzerland Physics, S.E.T.I, Historic Research, P.A.L.E.O S.E.T.I, Anthropology, Engineering, Ufology http://www.mysteries-magazin.com/index.php
NEXUS MAGAZINE – by Duncan Roads Australia Physics, Biology, Geomancy, Sacred Geometry, Free Energy https://www.nexusmagazine.com/
WEX Club – World Explorers Club United States Megalith Cult, Ufology http://www.wexclub.com/
Zohar Entertainment Group – Creative splendour from many Dimensions United Kingdom Ufology, Physics, Biology https://zoharstargate.com/